Lazio vs Fiorentina | Liga Italiana en vivo

Lazio vs Fiorentina en vivo, Lazio pasa por un momento desagradable, siete derrotas consecutivas y en el papel se convierte en un rival bastante accesible para un Fiorentina que cayó ante el AC Milan y volvió a la irregularidad en la Italian Calcio League A, a jugar en el Estadio Olimpico este Sábado 27 de Febrero en vivo la Liga Italiana.

Inter vs Fiorentina
» 1:45 pm México, Costa Rica y Centro USA

» 2:45 pm Perú, Ecuador y Colombia

» 3:45 pm Bolivia y Chile

» 4:45 pm Argentina, Venezuela, Paraguay

» 5:45 pm Paraguay, Brasil

This entry was posted in Liga-Italiana. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s