Nápoli vs Inter Milán en vivo | Liga Italiana

Nápoli vs Inter Milán en vivo, A jugar en el Estadio San Paolo, Domingo 14 de Febrero, donde Nápoli continúa siendo la sorpresa en Italia, tras vencer a Udinese por 3 – 1 ya se encuentra en el cuarto lugar con 38 puntos y llega optimista a enfrentar al líder del Torneo Calcio. Sigue a tu equipo favorito en vivo ver La Liga Italiana online. Este Domingo 14 de Febrero del 2010.

» 1:45 pm México, Costa Rica y Centro USA

» 2:45 pm Perú, Ecuador y Colombia

» 3:45 pm Bolivia y Chile
Inter vs Fiorentina
» 4:45 pm Argentina, Venezuela, Paraguay

This entry was posted in Liga-Italiana. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s